Einstein’s Alley’s Board Members 2017-08-28T16:12:38+00:00

Board of Trustees:

  • James C. Bourke, CPA.CITP, CFF, CGMA, Partner, Member of the Board of Directors, Member of the Management Committee at WithumSmith+Brown, Red Bank, New Jersey

  • Margaret Brennan-Tonetta, Associate Vice President for Economic Development at Rutgers University

  • Jay K. Davis, Project Executive, Turner Construction

  • John E. Gagliano, Senior Vice President, COO and General Counsel of EPS Corporation in Tinton Falls, NJ

  • Darren Hammell, COO and Co-Founder of Princeton Power Systems

  • Karen Jezierny, Director of Public Affairs, Princeton University

  • Stephen J. Kasser, President of SJK Communications

  • Ryan Stark Lilienthal, a Princeton attorney specializing in immigration law

  • Elizabeth Mackay, Assistant Director for the Procurement of Professional and Environmental Services, Department of the Treasury

  • Michael A. Palladino, Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, Monmouth University

  • Richard Pinto, Business Attorney, Stevens & Lee

    Einstein’s Alley Executive director, Katherine Kish, President of Market Entry, Inc., serves as an ex-officio member of the Board. Richard J. Pinto of Stevens & Lee serves as Corporate Secretary. James Bourke, Withum Smith+Brown, serves as Treasurer.

Trustees Emeritus:

  • Pascal Seradarian, Retired CEO, Hutchinson Industries
  • Louis P. Wagman, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NJIT Enterprise Development Center

Past Board of Trustee Members:

  • Dr. Martin Bierbaum, Executive Director, Municipal Land Use Resource Center
  • Thomas A. Bracken, President, New Jersey State Chamber of Commerce
  • Robert Giordano, President, RFG Inc.
  • Dr. Herb Greenberg, CEO Caliper Corporation (deceased)
  • Evan Krachman, Systems and Solutions Manager, Sony Electronics
  • Stephen Morgan, CEO, American Clean Energy, former President JCP&L
  • Marguerite Mount, Partner, The Mercadien Group
  • Dr. Sherry Preische, Vice President, Genmab
  • Douglas Schoenberger, Vice President, Verizon
  • Kenneth Traub, Investor/Entrepreneur
  • Richard Woodbridge, Attorney, Fox Rothschild LLP

Einstein’s Alley Corporation is a 501c4 corporation